Past Presidents

1973-1975 - BILL GOVE, CSP, CPAE

1975-1976 - CARL WINTERS, CSP, CPAE

1976-1977

Don Hutson, CSP, CPAE
U.S. Learning, Inc.
516 Tennessee Street, Suite 219
Memphis, TN  38130
Phone:  (901) 767-0000
Email:  Don@USLearning.com

1977-1978 - JOE LARSON, CSP, CPAE

1978-1979 - IRA HAYES, CPAE

1979-1980

Ty Boyd, CSP, CPAE
The Cullen Center
1727 Garden Terrace
Charlotte, NC   28203

Phone:  (704) 333-9999
Email:  Ty@TyBoyd.com

1980-1981

D. Michael Frank
Speakers Unlimited
7532 Courtyard Place
Cary, NC   27519-6533
Phone:  (919) 466-7676
Email:  Prospeak@aol.com

1981-1982

Don Thoren, CMC, CPAE
Thoren Group, LLC
1420 E. Whalers Way
Tempe, AZ   85283
Phone:  (480) 836-7406
Email:  Don@DonThoren.com

1982-1983

Nido R. Qubein, CSP, CPAE
High Point University
One University Parkway
High Point, NC   27268-0001
Phone:  (336) 889-3010
Email:  NQubein@HighPoint.edu

1983-1984 - ROBERT H. HENRY, CSP, CPAE

1984-1985

Patricia Fripp, CSP, CPAE
A Speaker for All Reasons
527 Hugo Street
San Francisco, CA   94122
Phone:  (415) 753-6556
Email:  PFripp@ix.netcom.com

1985-1986

Jeanne Robertson, CSP, CPAE
2905 Forestdale Drive
Burlington, NC   27215
Phone:  (336) 584-9641
Email:  Jeanne@JeanneRobertson.com

1986-1987

Jim Tunney, EdD, CSP, CPAE
Jim Tunney Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 1440
Pebble Beach, CA   93953
Phone:  (831) 649-3200
Email:  Jim@JimTunney.com

1987-1988 - D. JOHN HAMMOND, CPAE

1988-1989

Jim Cathcart, Sr., CSP, CPAE
Cathcart Institute, Inc.
115 Greenmeadow Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA   91320-4181
Phone:  (805) 777-3477
Email:  Jim@Cathcart.com

1989-1990 - JERRY SIMMONS, JD, CSP

1990-1991

Thomas J. Winninger, CSP, CPAE
Winninger Speaking
5637 Interlachen Circle
Edina, MN   55436
Phone:  (952) 896-1900
Email:  Thomas@Winninger.com

1991-1992

Edward E. Scannell, CMP, CSP
Center for Professional Development & Training
963 E. Driftwood Drive
Tempe, AZ   85283
Phone:  (480) 970-0101
Email:  EESAZ@aol.com

1992-1993

Al Walker, CSP, CPAE
Al Walker & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 542
Chapin, SC   29036

Phone:  (803) 345-1050
Email:  Al@AlWalker.com

1993-1994

Naomi Rhode, CSP, CPAE
SmartPractice
12233 E. Arabian Park Drive
Scottsdale, AZ   85259-5119
Phone:  (602) 225-0595
Email:  Condo@SmartPractice.com

1994-1995

Michael P. McKinley, CSP, CPAE
Alive! Alive! Associates
P.O. Box 163
Eau Claire, WI   54702
Phone:  (715) 832-2488
Email:  Mike@RealMikeMcKinley.com

1995-1996

James F. Hennig, PhD, CSP, CPAE
J.F. Hennig Associates, Inc.
52032 Iron Forge Court
Granger, IN   46530-6414
Phone:  (480) 225-7374
Email:  Jim@JimHennig.com

1996-1997

Patricia A. Ball, CSP, CPAE
Corporate Communications
10211 Blairbeth Street
Charlotte, NC   28277
Phone:  (704) 900-7420
BallPatA57@gmail.com

1997-1998

Glenna Salsbury, CSP, CPAE
32531 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 105-278
Scottsdale, AZ   85266
Phone:  (480) 483-7731
Email:  ISpeak4U@aol.com

1998-1999

Terry Paulson, PhD, CSP, CPAE
Paulson and Associates, Inc.
28717 Colina Vista
Agoura Hills, CA  91301
Phone:  (818) 919-5110
Email:  Terry@TerryPaulson.com

1999-2000

Dave Gorden, CPAE
Dave Gorden & Associates
1444 Waynesboro Lane
Knoxville, TN   37923-1247
Phone:  (865) 719-3131
Email:  Dave@DaveGorden.com

2000-2001

Chris Clarke-Epstein, CSP
Change 101
P.O. Box 37
Wausau, WI   55402
Phone:  (715) 842-2467
Email:  Chris@Change101.com

2001-2002

Jim A. Rhode, CSP
SmartPractice
3400 E. McDowell Road

Phoenix, AZ   85008
Phone:  (602) 225-0595
Email:  JimRhodeCSP@gmail.com

2002-2003

Stephen C. Tweed, CSP
Tweed Jeffries, LLC
909 Tamarisk Court
Louisville, KY   40223
Phone:  (502) 339-0653
Email:  Stephen@TweedJeffries.com

2003-2004

Mark H. Sanborn, CSP, CPAE
Sanborn & Associates, Inc.
10463 Park Meadows Drive, Suite 123
Lonetree, CO   80124-5318
Phone:  (303) 683-0714
Email:  Mark@MarkSanborn.com

2004-2005

Scott Friedman, CSP
Scott Friedman & Associates
16351 W.Ellsworth Avenue
Golden, CO   80401
Phone:  (303) 284-0811
Email:  Scott@ScottFriedman.net

2005-2006

Rick Jakle, CSP
Jakle & James Communications
9N874 Koshare Circle
Elgin, IL   60124
Phone:  (847) 867-6419
Email:  RickJakle@Jakle.com

2006-2007

Lenora Billings-Harris, CSP
Excel Development Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 1628
Greensboro, NC   27401
Phone:  (336) 282-4443
Email:  Lenora@UbuntugGlobal.com

2007-2008

Mark LeBlanc
Small Business Success
19 S. 1st Street, Suite B2404
Minneapolis, MN   55401-1839
Phone:  (612) 339-4890
Email:  Mark@SmallBusinessSuccess.com

2008-2009

Sam Silverstein, CSP
Sam Silverstein Enterprises, Inc.
121 Bellington Lane
St. Louis, MO   63141
Phone:  (314) 878-9252
Email:  Same@SamSilverstein.com

2009-2010

Phillip Van Hooser, CSP, CPAE
Van Hooser Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 643
Princeton, KY   42445
Phone:  (270) 365-1536
Email:  Phil@VanHooser.com

2010-2011

Kristin Arnold, CMC, CPF, CSP
The Extraordinary Team
11890 E. Juan Tabo Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85255
Phone:  (480) 502-2100
Email:  Kristin@ExtraordinaryTeam.com

2011-2012

Laura Stack, CSP
The Productivity Pro, Inc.
9948 Cottoncreek Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO   80130-3823
Phone:  (303) 471--7401
Email:  Laura@TheProductivityPro.com

2012-2013

Ron Culberson, MSW, CSP
RonCulberson.com
281 Hooded Warbler Lane
Nellysford, VA   22958-8099
Phone:  (703) 629-0161
Email:  Ron@RonCulberson.com

2013-2014

Ron Karr, CSP
Karr Associates, Inc.
372 Kinderkamack Road
Westwood, NJ   07675
Phone:  (201) 666-7539
Email:  Ron@RonKarr.com

2014-2015

Shep Hyken, CSP, CPAE
Shepard Presentations
200 S. Hanley Road, Suite 509
St. Louis, MO   63105
Phone:  (314) 692-2200
Email:  Shep@Hyken.com

2015-2016

Ruby Newell-Legner, CSP
7 Star Service
9148 W. Vandeventor Drive
Littleton, CO   80128
Phone: (303) 933-9291
Email:  Ruby@7StarService.com

2016-2017

John B. Molidor, Ph.D., CSP
MSU/FAME
5845 Carlton Street
Haslett, MI   48840

Phone: (810) 516-2442 (Preferred for NSA)
Email:  Molidor@MSU.edu