NSA Staff

INTERIM CEO

Chris Packard
Chris@NSAspeaker.org
Association – Board of Directors, Ethics Issues
 

MEETING & EDUCATION SPECIALIST 

Cassaundra Allison
Cassaundra@NSAspeaker.org
Meetings, Events and Related
 

Director of MEMBERSHIP EXPERIENCE & MARKETING

Rhette Baughman
Rhette@NSAspeaker.org
Membership and Marketing
 

academy and chapter relations Specialist

Jean Beck
Jean@NSAspeaker.org
Meetings, Events and Related
 

EDUCATION SPECIALIST

Sarah Best
Sarah@NSAspeaker.org
CSP Designation, CPAE®, Meetings, Events and Related
 

OFFICE MANAGER

Kim Cook
Kim@NSAspeaker.org
Administrative Support, Finance Support HR and Office Management
 

CommuniCATIONS Specialist

Nikki Harris
Nikki@NSAspeaker.org
Social Media Activities and Membership Support
 

board liaison

Arleen Guerrero
AGuerrero@NSAspeaker.org
Communications, Membership, Reception and Board Liaison
 

Director of Meetings and events

Melissa Lanouette, CMP
Melissa@NSAspeaker.org
Meetings, Events and Related
 

Accounting Specialist / Foundation Coordinator

Jessica Leonardo
Jessica@NSAspeaker.org
Events Registration, Accounting and Foundation
 

Communications Coordinator

Matt Longdon
Matt@NSAspeaker.org
Marketing & Communications
 

Membership Services Specialist

Karen Moreno Quintana
KQuintana@NSAspeaker.org
Membership Recruitment and Retention
 

Director of Finance & Administration

William Peterson, MBA, CAE
Bill@NSAspeaker.org
Accounting, Audit, Technical Services & Office Management
 

MEMBERSHIP SPECIALIST

Walter Wesley
WWesley@NSAspeaker.org
Membership Recruitment and Retention

National Headquarters Mailing Address
1500 S Priest Drive Tempe, AZ 85281
Main Office Number: 480-968-2552
Main Office Fax: 480-968-0911